2019 DACH Regional Series

The DACH National Series kicks off with the historical race in Munich followed by a stop at the inaugural premiere in St. Pölten, which lead to the series finale at a breathtaking landscape in Oberndorf/Tyrol, where the series winners will be crowned.


  • Munich
  • St. Pölten-Vienna
  • Oberndorf/Tyrol


  • Sprint
  • Super
  • Beast


  • 13. April 2019
  • 11. May 2019
  • 07. Sept 2019


New for 2019: Elite and Age Group racers will accumulate points based on their results from each series event. The more series events completed, the more points a racer accumulates. The only mandatory series event is the final race. Series champions will be crowned at the last event of the series. World Championship qualifier spots will only be awarded based on the final series ranking. For every successful finish of a series competition, elite and age group athletes get an exclusive medal with the engraved location. There is a red medal for the sprint in Munich. In St. Pölten the medal shines in blue and for the Beast in Oberndorf elite and Age Group athletes get a green medal.


Prize money will be up for grabs for both individual event winners and overall series champions (Elite heats only).Elite and Age Group racers will be competing for awards and the 2019 championship title.

For more information check out our FAQs