2019 DACH Regional Series

The DACH National Series kicks off with the historical race in Munich followed by a stop at the inaugural premiere in St. Pölten, which lead to the series finale at a breathtaking landscape in Oberndorf/Tyrol, where the series winners will be crowned.

LOCATION

  • Munich
  • St. Pölten-Vienna
  • Oberndorf/Tyrol

RACE

  • Sprint
  • Super
  • Beast

DATE

  • 13. April 2019
  • 11. May 2019
  • 07. Sept 2019

3 RACES, 1 CHAMPION

New for 2019: Elite and Age Group racers will accumulate points based on their results from each series event. The more series events completed, the more points a racer accumulates. The only mandatory series event is the final race. Series champions will be crowned at the last event of the series. World Championship qualifier spots will only be awarded based on the final series ranking.

PRIZE BREAKDOWN

Prize money will be up for grabs for both individual event winners and overall series champions (Elite heats only).Elite and Age Group racers will be competing for awards and the 2019 championship title.

For more information check out our FAQs

2019 DACH Regional Series

Die DACH National Series startet mit dem historischen Rennen in München, gefolgt von einem Stopp bei der Premiere in St. Pölten und dem Serienfinale in einer atemberaubenden Landschaft in Oberndorf / Tirol, wo die Sieger der Serie gekrönt werden.

LOCATION

  • München
  • St. Pölten-Vienna
  • Oberndorf/Tirol

RACE

  • Sprint
  • Super
  • Beast

DATE

  • 13. April 2019
  • 11. Mai 2019
  • 07. Sept 2019

3 RENNEN, 1 CHAMPION

Neu für 2019: Elite- und Age-Group-Athleten sammeln Punkte basierend auf ihren Ergebnissen aus jedem Serienrennen. Je mehr Serienrennen gefinisht werden, desto mehr Punkte sammelt ein Athlet. Das einzige obligatorische Serienrennen ist das Serienfinale. Die Seriensieger werden beim letzten Event der Serie gekrönt. WM-Qualifikationsplätze werden nur aufgrund der endgültigen Rangfolge vergeben.

PREISGELD

Das Preisgeld wird sowohl für einzelne Event-Gewinner als auch für die Gesamtsieger der Serie (nur Elite-Heats) vergeben. Elite- und Altersklassen Athleten werden um Preise und um den Titel der Meisterschaft 2019 kämpfen.

Weitere Informationen rund um die Serie findest du in unseren FAQs